There has come a stage where you can highlight specific topics and questions that some of our compatriots are quite ready, ripe to understand and hear, and understanding will be ready to recognize and translate into reality.

In this appeal, we will answer frequently asked questions, reveal some aspects of the essence of the Free Cossack movement, its activities, goals and objectives.
Explanations and position on various issues voiced here are the official point of view of the Movement.

This tough approach stems from the fact that many who want to "start somewhere" is not aware of all themselves in our reality and do not know the full -What desire in this world.

If we wanted to collect a large mass of the Cossacks - it was not a problem, but our goal is not mass and the desire to somehow identify and assert themselves. The main objective of the Free Cossack movement is now -Create a healthy ethnic environment.
This is the main goal of all the other minor.

The main criteria for acceptance of the Cossacks in the movement are - purity in thought, love for his people and awarded, modesty in speech and activity in the affairs of the benefit of the nation, awareness, and the existence of certain moral moral and volitional qualities, of course, intelligence and culture, adherence to national laws and the traditions of our people, the discipline of the Spirit.

Candidate EVA should know, understand and accept the principles of ease -kazachego Movement, to live according to the laws (zvychayam) Cossack people.

Perfect way we hope for quality of those who are reaching out to us and will only then the number.

Some of our supporters accused the EVA in secrecy and isolation from the rest of the Cossack organizations and movements. The answer to this charge is simple: we do not see any sense to interact with people and organizations - do not have any clear-cut programs and objectives nor, most importantly, - principles.

We uphold the reputation of our movement and are not going to enter into a questionable relationship with anyone, even for the satisfaction of some short-term political interests no matter how tempting it may seem.

Above all, in our business we put the national interests of the Cossack nation.
Our movement is not an extremist nor the meaning or content.

We were formed on the basis of the struggle for the national interests of its people and not against anyone. It is this basic criterion defines the paradigm of ease Cossack movement.

Among us there is no place for Nazis, to the Gentiles, a holy fool, daffodils, cowardly and mankurt. Costumed, reenactors, folklorists simply we find nothing but disappointment in the harsh reality from which they are trying to hide.


At the moment, our people were scattered across Russia, the former CIS countries, but the bulk of the Cossack nation lived and is living in the territory awarded Cossack Cossacks, Don, Kuban and Terek - its component parts.

In this regard, of course, we first of all will increase activity in the territory of the Cossack lands. The main objectives are education, advocacy, formation of national consciousness as the Cossacks, and the children who have undergone a serious assimilation (Russification greater degree) from the non-native peoples in the land of the Cossack.

We clearly understand that it is a lengthy process, so originally denoted the unacceptability of the revolutionary ways of development and formation of the movement.

For the main EVA, as well as the strategic goal is to preserve the Cossack people as a species. This means that the issue of borders, land, territory, the autonomy or nationhood - secondary and flows out of the conditions and situations that will have to implement it.

We conducted educational activities with respect to national idea of unity of all subethnoses Cossack nation. Our people have a national flag, which symbolizes the unity of all subethnoses Cossack nation - the flag of the Cossacks.

Flag of the Free Cossack movement is the national flag of the Cossack people representing a panel of 1320 x 900 mm with EVA symbol. NATIONWIDE Cossack flag, blue-crimson-YELLOW (not to be confused with the Don Branch). Blue (cornflower) - Don people, Terzi, raspberry - Cossacks, Kuban, yellow - the former Cossacks historical Forces the east of the Russian Empire. On the panel applied the symbol of free Cossack movement - steppe eagle holding in its claws a Cossack saber.

The emblem of the Free Cossack Movement is mace background located on the shield which is the national tricolor - blue and crimson and yellow.

Symbol, emblem, and other attributes of the movement will be adopted and approved in the course of the planned congress.

The principles of EVA are the main goals and objectives of the movement, but it is worth noting the main purpose of its activities -protection Cossacks and their families who wish to not only have rights, but also to take responsibilities - to help, to support and develop our movement.

Tough enough we come to the health and moral of the Cossacks, who wish to participate in the EVA.

Member of the motion has the right to lead a vicious life.
For a candidate to join the movement is a prerequisite for giving up alcohol except wine and brandy, which are permissible in the acceptable norm for holidays and celebrations. Accordingly, the ban on tobacco smoking and the use of other drugs can be deformed consciousness.

These tough conditions allow candidates to move, at first, to fight against its own internal defects, and secondly, to recognize that there can be no spiritual purity without physical health.

In our motion does not give preference to the roots of the Cossacks have any existing historical troops. For us it does not matter, you Donets Kubanets, terets, Yaik Cossacks. In principle, the only one that you Cossack ethnic and national interests of the Cossack people for you above all else.

We deny the circle spirit and parochialism subetnosovomu on the basis of inside and suppress any ethnic strife. The ease of the Cossack movement to severely punish those who raise the question of the superiority of one subethnos Cossack nation over others.

The only measure of superiority in EVA - is the activity and the effectiveness of its members in matters of development of the movement. No other criteria do not exist.

For Will, Faith and awarded!

Motto Gregory Kuznetsov developed in 2010 and approved by the Cossack nationalists as the official motto of the Free Cossack Movement (EVA).

Will - the highest value for the representative of the Cossack people, which is a necessity recognized and assumes under a freedom of choice, responsibility and a desire to live according to the laws of their ancestors.

Faith - Christian adopted by our ancestors in the 1st century BC and became the only religion to the traditional Cossack nation.

Awarded (Cossacks) - Cossack land, the land of their fathers. According to the concepts of our ancestors, the land designated by God (awarded) in the eternal possession of the Cossack. In the modern interpretation of historical land cover Vosyk Don, Kuban and Terek.

  • Rostov-on-Don, Cossacks

Наступил этап, когда можно осветить определенные темы и вопросы, к которым часть наших соплеменников вполне готовы, созрели понять и услышать, а поняв будут готовы осознать и воплотить в реальности.

В данном обращении мы ответим на часто задаваемые вопросы, раскроем некоторые аспекты сути Вольно-казачьего движения, его деятельности, целях и задачах.
Объяснения и позиция по разным вопросам озвученные здесь являются официальной точкой зрения Движения.

Такой жесткий подход связан с тем, что многие желающие «куда-то вступить» не совсем осознают вообще себя в нашей реальности и сами не знают в полной мере –чего желают в этом мире.

Если бы мы хотели собрать большую массу казаков - это не было проблемой, но не массовость наша цель и не желание как-то обозначиться и самоутвердиться. Основная цель Вольно-казачьего движения сейчас –создать здоровую этническую среду.
Это главное, все остальные цели второстепенные.

Основными критериями приема казаков в Движение являются – чистота в помыслах, любовь к своему народу и Присуду, скромность в речах и активность в делах во благо нации, осознанность и наличие определенных морально нравственных и волевых качеств, безусловно, интеллект и культура, следование национальным законам и традициям нашего народа, дисциплина Духа.

Кандидат в ВКД должен знать, понимать и принимать принципы Вольно –казачьего Движения, жить по законам (звычаям) казачьего народа.

Совершенным образом мы надеемся на качество тех, кто к нам будет тянуться и уже потом на количество.

Некоторая часть наших сторонников обвиняет ВКД в закрытости и изолированности от остальных казачьих организаций и движений. Ответ на это обвинение простой: мы не видим смысла взаимодействовать с людьми и организациями,- не имеющими ни четких программ и задач, ни, что самое главное, - принципов.

Мы отстаиваем реноме нашего Движения и не собираемся вступать в сомнительные взаимоотношения с кем-либо, даже ради удовлетворения каких-то сиюминутных политических интересов какими бы они заманчивыми не казались.

Превыше всего в своей деятельности мы ставим национальные интересы казачьей нации.
Наше движение не является экстремистским ни по смыслу, ни по содержанию. 

Мы сформировались на основе борьбы за национальные интересы своего народа, а не против кого-либо. Именно этот основной критерий определяет парадигму развития Вольно казачьего движения.

Среди нас не место нацистам, язычникам, юродивым, нарциссам,малодушным и манкуртам. Ряженые, реконструкторы, фольклористы просто у нас ничего не найдут кроме разочарования в суровой реальности,от которой они пытаются спрятаться.

На данный момент наш народ оказался разбросанным по территории России,бывших республик СНГ,но основная часть казачьей нации жило и живет на территории Казачьего Присуда-Казакии, Дон,Кубань,Терек – ее составные части.

В связи с этим естественно мы в первую очередь будем наращивать активность на территории казачьих земель. Основными задачами являются просветительская, пропагандистская работа, формирования национального самосознания, как у казаков, так и потомков, которые подверглись серьезной ассимиляции (большей степенью русификации), со стороны народов не являющихся исконными на казачьей земле.

Мы отчетливо понимаем, что это процесс длительный, поэтому изначально обозначаем неприемлемость революционных путей развития и формирования движения. 

Для ВКД главное, а равно стратегической целью является сохранение казачьего народа как ВИДА. Это значит, что вопрос границ, земель, территории, создания автономии либо национальной государственности – вторичен и истекает из тех условий и ситуаций, которые будут располагать для его реализации.

Нами проводится просветительская работа относительно общенациональной Идеи единства всех субэтносов казачьей нации. У нашего народа есть общенациональный флаг, который символизирует единство всех субэтносов казачьей нации,- флаг Казакии.

Флагом Вольно-казачьего движения является общенациональный флаг казачьего народа представляющий из себя полотнище 1320 x 900 мм с символом ВКД. Казачий ОБЩЕНАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ флаг, СИНЕ-МАЛИНОВО-ЖЕЛТЫЙ (не путать с Донским Войсковым). Синий (васильковый) - донцы, терцы, малиновый - запорожцы, кубанцы, желтый - казаки бывших исторических Войск востока Российской империи. На полотнище нанесен символ Вольно казачьего движения - степной орел держащий в когтях казачью шашку.

Эмблемой Вольно-казачьего Движения является булава расположенная на щите фоном которого является национальный триколор - сине-малиновый-желтый.

Символ, эмблема и другие атрибуты движения будут приняты и утверждены в ходе намечающегося съезда.

В принципах ВКД перечислены основные цели и задачи движения, однако стоит отметить основной целью ее деятельности -защита казаков и их семей, которые пожелают не только иметь права, но и взять обязанности - помогать, поддерживать и развивать наше движение.

Достаточно жестко мы подходим к здоровью и морально-нравственному состоянию тех казаков, которые желают участвовать в ВКД.

Участник движения не имеет права вести порочный образ жизни.
Для кандидата на вступление в движение обязательным условием является отказ от спиртного кроме вина и коньяка, которые позволительны в приемлемой норме по праздникам и торжествам. Соответственно введен запрет на курение табака и употребление иных наркотических веществ способных деформировать сознание.

Эти жесткие условия позволяют кандидатам в движение, во-первых, начать борьбу против своих внутренних пороков, а во-вторых, осознать, что без физического здоровья не может быть и духовной чистоты.

В нашем движении не отдают предпочтение казакам имеющими корни какого-либо существовавшего исторического Войска. Для нас не важно, вы донец,кубанец,терец,яицкий казак. Принципиально только одно, что вы-казак по национальности и национальные интересы казачьего народа для вас превыше всех остальных. 

Мы отрицаем кружковщину и местечковость по субэтносовому признаку и пресекаем любую внутри национальную рознь. В Вольно казачьем движении жестко наказываются те, кто поднимает вопрос о превосходстве одного субэтноса казачьей нации над другими.

Единственный показатель превосходства в ВКД - это активность и эффективность деятельности ее участников в вопросах развития движения. Иных критериев не существует.

За Волю, Веру и Присуд!

Девиз разработан Григорием Кузнецовым в 2010 году и утвержден казаками-националистами как официальный девиз Вольно-казачьего Движения (ВКД).

Воля – высшая ценность для представителя казачьего народа, являющаяся осознанной необходимостью и предполагает под собой свободу выбора, ответственность и стремление жить по законам предков.

Вера – христианская принятая нашими предками в 1 веке н.э и ставшая единственным традиционным вероисповеданием для казачьей нации.

Присуд (Казакия) – казачья земля, земля отцов. По понятиям наших предков, земля назначенная Богом (присужденная) в вечное казачье владение. В современном толковании охватывает земли исторических Восйк  Дона, Кубани и Терека.

  • Ростов-на-Дону, Казакия